Skip to content

Mother’s Day

May 9, 2012

This being my first Mother’s Day the topic of gifts has been on my mind a lot. Now that I truly understand how important mom’s are and that they should be celebrated for all that they do for their children I want to send cards and gifts to all the moms in my life. Here are a few DIY ideas I have fallen for.

lavender sea salt scrub diy

Bath Salts

birdseed-wreath-3

Bird Seed Wreath

Sugar Scrub

bath jars 1wm

Bathroom Jars

I Love You This Much Card

Mom Tattoos

'Amazing' Mother's Day Card

Mother’s Day Card

What are you giving your mom this Mother’s Day? Anything you are hoping might be headed your way?

Check out the other gift ideas I am pinning here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

