Skip to content

Mulling Spices

January 5, 2012

Every year my husband and I go to the Christkindle Market and enjoy a glass of the mulled wine. And on Christmas day my mom always has mulled wine going in the slow cooker while we open gifts. I guess around the holidays we really love our mulled wine, so why not make our own?

After searching pinterest for some inspiration, I came across this from Martha Stewart. Now she uses hers for apple cider but I liked the idea of individually wrapping the spices for gifts. So using this recipe I made my own.

[I used celo bags from Micheals and made tags with the ingredients and instructions. I just folded the tags in half and stapled them to the bags]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

