Skip to content

peppermint bark

January 13, 2012

While on maternity leave my mom and I were walking through the mall trying to find one last gift for a co-worker of hers. This is a person that was super tough to buy for as she doesn’t drink coffee or tea, is not into cooking and not a fashionista. So with a budget of only $10 my mom was set on some peppermint bark at Harry & Davids. But of course their bark was out of budget. I knew I had seen some beautiful bark on the crunchy chicken.

This came together very quickly and certainly under budget. I put the bark in celo bags and tied with some festive ribbon and tags. What a lovely holiday treat!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

