Skip to content

flower headband

January 20, 2012


When I saw the tutorial for these beautiful flowers on Jones Design Company I knew this was something I could make for baby L.
I did not burn the edges of my fabric but rather frayed it for a more shabby look.


I made mine with leftover fabric from our curtains and some old buttons. I sewed them on to an elastic head band and that’s it. So simple! And could she look any more adorable?

[In this photo baby L is two months old but I made the headband for her new born photo shoot and I am so happy with how it turned out.]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

