Skip to content

Thanksgiving Side Dishes

November 20, 2012

I really think Pinterest has made my menu planning so much harder this year. There are so many amazing recipes I would love to try. With 18 adults on the guest list and 10 kids I had to make my selections.
I have narrowed it down to the following sides.

Rosemary and Black Pepper Rolls via Cook Like a Champion

Classic Stuffing via A Couple Cooks

Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Cranberries via Cookie and Kate

Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes via Martha Stewart

Autumn Chop Salad via Espress and Cream

Orange Cranberry Sauce via Real Simple

P’s grandmother is bringing the traditional green bean casserole and one of my SIL’s is bringing another side dish.

Next up… appetizers!

ps-I will post my favorite turkey recipe later. Dad and SIL are bringing dessert so that is not on me this year. If you need ideas check out this round-up.

Leave a Reply

