Skip to content

Peace On Earth

January 2, 2013

Happy New Year! I can not believe it is 2013… just crazy. 2012 flew past me in the blink of an eye. Speaking of last year, I have a few Christmas crafts I still would like to share.

First up is this simple Peace On Earth ornament. L’s godmother loves peace signs so when I saw this one in the $1 bin at target I had to grab it.

peace on earth

I just cut out a simple banner and using my rubber alphabet stamps I wrote out ‘on earth’. Then I hot glued it to the peace sign and hung it on the tree [of course I had to make one for myself… they were only $1]

peace on earth tree

The gift was a hit and L loves to point to ours on the tree too. So what do you think? Do you need a little peace on earth in your home?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

